The Waunakee Ecumenical board (WEB) brings our community and churches together to create food and housing security through action and advocacy.  WEB has many missions to help our community, with the largest being the Waunakee Food Pantry.  Information on other WEB missions can be found under the Programs & Services tab.

WEB and the Waunakee Food Pantry (WFP) is committed to serving residents of the  Waunakee School District. If you are out of this area please visit your local food pantry. A list of other local food pantries can be found under the food pantry tab 

The Waunakee Food Pantry currently serves up to 250 households or 800 individuals per month.  This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Food Distribution Schedule/Drive Up Pantry 

LOCATION:  710 SOUTH ST. Suite A (Lower Level)

Orders are due on Tuesday by noon or before for Wed. and Thur. weeks. Orders are due on Friday by noon or before on Saturday weeks. We can’t process late orders because we have volunteers one time a week get things ready. You can still come to open pantry hours without an order if you are registered. The fresh food of meat, milk, eggs, produce and bread are always available. Also the extra food carts and two bags of general groceries are offered.  Please make an appointment if you are not registered by calling or emailing the food pantry.


Wed. June 26 (4:00-6:00)
Thurs. June 27 (10:00-12:00)

Wed. July 3 (4:00 – 6:00)

Sat July 13 (10:00 – 12:00)

Wed July 17 (4:00 – 6:00)

Thurs July 18 (10:00 – 12:00)

Wed July 24 (4:00 – 6:00)

Thurs July 25 (10:00 – 12:00)

Wed July 31 (4:00 – 6:00)

Thurs Aug 1 (10:00 – 12:00)